The Theatre is available for school groups.
Email us for info or other matters at matt@tricitytheatre.com
 
2016 Free Summer Movie Schedule 
 
Captain America: Civil War starts
Thurs, May 5 at 7:00. Tickets on sale now! First Show Tickets
 
To PURCHASE TICKETS: click on the day you want to visit 
Current Movie Times
 Mon, Apr 25    Tues, Apr 26   Wed, Apr 27    Thurs, Apr 28
 
Next Weeks Movie Times
Fri, Apr 29    Sat, Apr 30   Sun, May 1    Mon, May 2
 
Tues, May 3    Wed, May 4    Thurs, May 5       
 
Coming Soon to Tri City
(always subject to change)
May 5 - Captain America Civil War
May 20 - The Angry Birds Movie
May 20 - Neighbors 2
May 27 - X Men Apocalypse
May 27 - Alice Through The Looking Glass
 
 
Tri City Theatre Ticket Prices & Box Office Hours
join our mailing list
* indicates required
applyonlinebutton.jpg appstorebutton.jpg twitterbutton.jpg facebookbutton.jpg